DWR Range Officers

Department of Wildlife Resources Range Officers

Hunter Safety Instructors

The following DWR instructors have Temporary RO status to conduct Hunter Safety Classes.

DEPARTMENT OF WILD LIFE RESOURCES

Hunter Safety Instructors

5 January 2011

The following DWR instructors have RO or Temporary RO status to conduct Hunter Safety Classes:

Name DWR Number  Phone Cell Email
Bruce Carter 107804 (801) 544-2854 (801) 698-1569 carter_bruce@yahoo.com
Bruce Illum 27248 (801) 985-6528 (801) 391-0326 billum@dsdmail.net
Connie L. Ott (801) 392-1889 (801)  710-3110 ott357@netzero.com
Delbert Winder (801) 598-9447 huntered@xmission.com
James E. Reiman 97139 (801) 682-8150 (801)  941-7476 reiman_je@yahoo.com
Jay Eggett 47321 (435) 770-9077 pdogger00@yahoo.com
Joe Morzinski 47352 (801) 298-5561 jmindoorgardens@peoplepc.com
John A. Long 88413
John Dickson (801) 771-4073 jdsdnk@hotmail.com
John K. Crater 880410 (801) 731-5367 (801)  540-5374 smokewagon_3@msn.com
John Ott (801) 392-1889 (801)  710-3109 ott357@netzero.com
Joseph Page 97686 (801) 546-2034 (801)  708-4431 sallypage1@hotmail.com
Larry Hampton 17148 (801) 774-4809 landjhampton@comcast.com
Mark McEwen 107753 (801) 543-9005 darnelk@hotmail.com
Michael S. Jackson 900695 (801) 777-9303 (801)  388-2719 bohonkie@comcast.net
Michael Waite 97143 (801) 774-8265 (801)  529-2700 mike.waite@utahwisp.com
Nathan Niederhauser 97680 (801) 546-0884 (801)  390-4169 nieder3@msn.com
Nick Clough 87612 (801) 564-1635
Phil Padelsky 920859 (801) 725-2302 ppadelsky@comcast.net
Robert Hewlett 94611 (801) 643-3666 chip@browning.com
Rodney Page 97681 (801) 544-4538 (801)  510-5209 rodpage1@gmail.com
Sara Dickson (801) 771-4073 jdsdnk@hotmail.com
Scott Burton 97130 (801) 309-7389 scott.burton@hill.af.mil
Steve Cornell 57455 (801) 621-4303 (801)  201-4913 s.cornell@atwoodmoble.com
Taylor Swenson 87621 (801) 721-5185 sporttic@hotmail.com